Holiday Calendar

School Holidays

Type of vacation Vacation period
Autumn vacations 18 t/m 22 October 2021
Christmas vacations 24 December 2021 t/m 7 January 2022
Spring break 21 t/m 25 February 2022
Easter 15 t/m 18 April 2022
May Holiday 25 April t/m 6 May 2022
Ascension Day 26 en 27 May 2022
Whitsun 6 June 2022
Summer vacations 18 July t/m 26 August 2022

Free (half) days

Date Time Duration Subject
Monday 6-9-2021 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 1*
Friday 15-10-2021 08.00 – 17.00 9  study day 1
Wednesday 27-10-2021 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 2*
Friday 19-11-2021 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 3*
Monday 24-1-2022 08.00 – 17.00 9  study day 2
Monday 7-2-2022 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 4*
Tuesday 8-3-2022 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 5*
Thursday 14-4-2022 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 6*
Thursday 19-5-2022 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 7*
Tuesday 14-6-2022 13.00 – 17.00 4 development afternoon 8*

*The mornings before developmental afternoons, we teach the classes according to the 40-minute schedule.